Earn a professional designation in estate planning, retirement planning, or management consulting

Program GuidelinesTake an ExamLive Seminar ScheduleSelf-Study Ordering InfoSeminar SponsorsDownload Application FormsFor Designation HoldersDesignation Holders by StateContact UsNational Institute for Professional Education

Michigan
Lori J. Baker, CPA, CSEP, AEP
Baker Holtz.
161 Ottawa Ave NW, Suite 406-A
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
616-458-1835 (phone)
616-458-1895 (fax)
lbaker@bakerholtz.com
BakerHoltz.com
Biography
Amelia D. Bassi
Shindel Rock & Associates
28100 Cabot Dr, Suite 102
Novi, MI 48377
248-855-8833 (phone)
248-855-4192 (fax)
abassi@shindelrock.com
www.shindelrock.com

Fred J. Brailey Jr., CPA, MST, CSEP
3339 Rickman Ave., NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49525-2639
616-365-0804 (phone)
616-365-0804 (fax)
fjbrailey_cpa@ameritech.net
Biography

Constance A. Casselton, CPA, CSEP, CTFA
Tax Manager
Guardian Industries
2300 Harmon Rd.
Auburn Hills, MI 48326-1714
(248) 340-2025 (direct dial)
(864) 329-8460 (fax)
ccasselton@guardian.com

Biography
Karen L. Clark
Bunker, Clark, Winnell & Nuorala, P.C.
2301 Mitchell Park Drive
Petoskey, MI 49770
231-347-3963 (phone)
231-347-5509 (fax)
karenc@bcwncpa.com
www.bcwncpa.com
Mary L. Clausen
Nethaway & Clausen, P.C.
6000 W. St. Joseph, Suite 101
Lansing, MI 48917
517-321-0019 (phone)
517-321-0158 (fax)
mary.clausen@nethawayclausen.com
www.nethawayclausen.com
Biography
Ann B. Cole
Cole Smart CPA pllc
6743 Highland Rd, Suite 5
Waterford, MI 48327
248-825-4208 (phone)
248-825-4027 (fax)
ann@colesmartcpa.com

Dennis R. Diebolt
Diebolt & Associates, P.C.
23875 Michigan Ave.
Dearborn, MI 48124-1805
(313) 561-2540 (phone)
(313) 561-1319 (fax)
ddiebolt@sbcglobal.net
www.dieboltcpa.com

Biography

David B. Forster
2920 Pine Grove Avenue
Port Huron, MI 48060
(810) 479-5140 (phone)
dbforster@dforstercpa.com

Mark R. Freed
Burnside & Lang, P.C.
5915 Eastman Ave, Ste. 100
Midland, MI 48640
(517) 835-7721 (phone)
(517) 835-1551 (fax)
mfreed@tm.net
Biography

Linda Beckett Geary
The Geary Group PC
51221 Schoenherr Rd. #105
Shelby Township, MI 48315
(810) 726-0010 (phone)
(810) 726-9901 (fax)
gearygroup@aol.com

Leonard A. Grey, CPA, PC
31731 Northwestern Hwy.
Suite 166W
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
248-538-6340 (phone)
248-538-6341 (fax)
lagreycpa@aol.com
Biography
Michael L. Hanisko, CPA
Weinlander Fitzhugh, CPA's
1600 Center Avenue
Bay City, MI 48708
989-893-5577 (phone)
989-895-1267 (fax)
mikeh@wf-cpas.com
www.wf-cpas.com
Biography
Donna J. Hecht
O.M.C. & Co., P.C.
184 West Carleton Rd.
Hillsdale, MI 49242
(517) 439-9331 (phone)
(517) 439-1894 (fax)
dhechtcpa@yahoo.com
Darrick D. Lamb
Sallan, Nemes, Lyman & Strakovits, P.C.
26050 Orchard Lake Road
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
248-615-9500 (phone)
248-615-9505 (fax)
D.Lamb@SNLS.Net
www.snls.net
Kenneth W. Landini
Landini, Reed & Dawson, P.C.
34034 Eight Mile Road
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
248-476-3535, ext. 13 (phone)
248-476-1515 (fax)
ken@lrdcpas.com
Adrian G. Lyman
Sallan, Nemes, Lyman & Strakovits, CPAs, PC
26050 Orchard Lake Road
Suite 100
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
(248) 615-9500 (phone)
(248) 615-9505 (fax)
alyman@snls.net

Theresa M. McLachlan
Hungerford & Co.
13305 Reeck Road
Southgate, MI 48195
(734) 246-9600 (phone)
(734) 246-8349 (fax)

theresamclachlan@netscape.net

Kathy M. Mieras
Norman & Paulsen, P.C.
127 W. Chicago Road
Sturgis, MI 49091
269-651-3228 (phone)
269-651-5146 (fax)
kmieras@charter.net

David B. Mikolajczak
Andrews Hooper & Pavlik P.L.C.
1601 Marquette St., Suite 4
Bay City, MI 48706
989-667-4900 (phone)
989-667-4949 (fax)
Dave.Mikolajczak@ahpplc.com
www.ahpplc.com
Biography
Daniel G. Missad
Siegfried, Crandall, Vos & Lewis, P.C.
246 E. Kilgore Road
Kalamazoo, MI 49002
(616) 381-4970 (phone)
(616) 349-1344 (fax)
danm@scvlcpa.com
Biography
Anthony R. Pollack
Joki, Makela, Pollack & Ahenen, PLLC
301 N Suffolk Street
Ironwood, MI 49938
(906) 932-4430 (phone)
tpollack@ironwoodcpa.com
Lori A. Remund
Siegfried, Crandall, Vos & Lewis, P.C.
246 E. Kilgore Road
Kalamazoo, MI 49002
(616) 381-4970 (phone)
(616) 349-1344 (fax)
lorir@scvlcpa.com
Stuart Michael Sakwa
Silverman, Kaplan & Sakwa, CPA's, PC
21411 Civic Center Drive
Suite 112
Southfield, MI 48076
248-358-4121 (phone)
248-358-3394 (fax)
stuart@skscpaspc.com
www.skscpaspc.com
Biography
Glen C. Sauer
Foote and Lloyd, CPAs
Two West Michigan, Suite 210
Battle Creek, MI 49017-3621
269-962-7518 (phone)
269-962-7510 (fax)
glensauer@juno.com
Biography

Steven W. Scott
Maner Costerisan & Ellis, P.C.
6105 W. St. Joseph Highway
Suite 202
Lansing, MI 48917
517-323-7500 (phone)
517-323-6346 (fax)
mce@voyager.net
www.mcecpa.com
Biography

Lee Smart
Cole Smart CPA pllc
6743 Highland Road, Suite 5
Waterford MI 48327
248-825-4028 (phone)
248-825-4027 (fax)
Lee@colesmartcpa.com
www.colesmartcpa.com
Biography

Neal S. Sweet, CPA
399 Franklin Center
29100 Northwestern Highway
Southfield, MI 48034
(248) 353-4650 (phone)
(248) 353-0525 (fax)
nsscpa@msn.com

Kyle E. Troyer
Stephenson, Gracik & Co., P.C.
P.O. Box 592
East Tawas, MI 48730
989-362-4491 (phone)
989-362-8351 (fax)
kylet@stephensongracik.com
www.stephensongracik.com

Sherri S. VanArendonk
Brickley DeLong, P.C.
PO Box 999
Muskegon, MI 49443-0999
(231) 726-3157 (phone)
(231) 722-0260 (fax)
svanaren@brickleydelong.com

Kendra K. Vinton
Nancy C. Forton, CPA
120 S. Lafayette Street
Greenville, MI 48838
(616) 754-8140 (phone)
(616) 754-8143 (fax)
forton@pathwaynet.com

Kathy J. Wasmiller
Mast, Foulds & Co., P.C.
405 N. Center Road
Saginaw, MI 48638
989-799-2441 (phone)
989-799-8985 (fax)
wasmillerk@yahoo.com
www.mastfouldscpa.com

Russell M. Welchli
Zehnder & Associates, P.C.
516 S. Main Street
Frankenmuth, MI 48734
(989) 652-2665 (phone)
(989) 652-8794 (fax)
rwelchli@zehnderassociates.com


Certified Specialist in Estate Planning | Certified Specialist in Retirement Planning
Certified Specialist in Management Consulting